Before you contact support

Scheduled posts appears in my Instagram, but not in time. Why it's so?
This can occur due to incorrect time zone settings. Go to Settings and make sure that your account time zone corresponds to your location.

Photos published successfully, but suddenly stopped. (I did not change Instagram account password)
Sometimes Instagram can ask you to confirm the actions of your Instagram account. You need to verify your account. For more details go to the instructions on adding an account.

I've changed my Instagram account password and photos have stopped publishing. What should I do?
You should re-login your account from the dashboard once again with a new password.

I've accidentally removed my Instagram account and now I get message "Sorry, someone already linked this account" while trying to re-add this account. What should I do to use the service for this account?
Send your email for Push.photo account and username of the removed Instagram account on support@push.photo. We will check all information and send you further instructions.

I've removed Instagram account and now I want to link it to my another Push.photo account, but I get the message "Sorry, someone already linked this account" in my dashboard. What does it mean?
It means that you have already used the trial plan for this Instagram account. To use the service for this account you need to choose a suitable plan and make a payment. If you want to add this account to another Push.photo account email us support@push.photo.


If you didn't find the answer to your question, please email us support@push.photo